12-1 դասարան

 Հ/Հ
Ազգանուն, անուն, հայրանուն  Էլեկտրոնային հասցե 
1 Աբրահամյան Տիգրան Հայկազի t.abrahamyan@mskh.am
2 Աճեմյան Անի Ալբերտի ani.atchemyan@mskh.am
3 Առաքելյան Միքայել Միսակի Miqayel.Araqelyan@mskh.am
4 Ավագյան Լուիզա Արթուրի Luiza.Avagyan@mskh.am
5 Ավետիսյան Ժորա Գևորգի Avetisyan-j@mskh.am
6 Բեզիրգանյան Սոնա Վահանի Sona.b@mskh.am
7 Երիմյան Գրիգոր Ռուբենի Grigor-Erimyan@mskh.am
8 Թևոսյան Գեորգի Ալեքսանդրի Georgi.t@mskh.am
9 Թորոսյան Սամվել Միսակի Samveltorosyan16@mail.ru
10 Համբարձումյան Ռուզաննա Հովհաննեսի Ruzan-H.@mskh.am
11 Հարությունյան Աննա Գեղամի Anna-harutyunyan@mskh.am
12 Հովսեփյան Զարուհի Գեղամի Zaruhi-H@mskh.am
13 Մայիլյան Սոնա Արմանի Sona.M@mskh.am
14 Մարտիրոսյան Արման Ռոմանի Martirosyan.A@mskh.am
15 Միքայելյան Ադելինա Ստեփանի m.adel@mskh.am
16 Նշանյան Արտակ Երվանդի a.nshanyan@mskh.am
17 Սահակյան Սիրանուշ Աշոտի Sirushik-2000@mskh.am
18 Սարգսյան Նանե Ռուբենի Nane.sargsyan@tumo.org
19 Սիմոնյան Ռոբերտ Վահեի Simonyan.R@mskh.am
21 Զաքարյան Անահիտ Anahit-z@mskh.am
22 Նիզիբլյան Ամասիա amassia-niziblyan@mskh.am
23 Ալդհաջյան Արտավասդ Aldhajyan-A@mskh.am
24 Խաչատրյան Դավիթ Վարդանի khachatryandavit@mskh.am
25 Հացպանյան Նաիրի Արեգ Սարգսի nairiareg-h@mskh.am