11-3 դասարան

 Հ/Հ
Ազգանուն, անուն, հայրանուն  Էլեկտրոնային հասցե 
1 Աճեմյան Թամարա Հովհաննեսի Tamara-a@mskh.am
2 Այվազյան Գոռ Արթուրի Gor-a@mskh.am
3 Անդրեասյան Նարեկ  Գևորգի andreasyan01@mail.ua
4 Ավետիսյան Լևոն Գալուստի Levon-avetisyan@mskh.am
5 Ավթանդիլյան Անի Գենադիի Ani-avtandilyan@mskh.am
6 Բոշյան Մանե Արթուրի Mane-boshyan@mskh.am
8  Գասպարյան Արսեն Կարենի Arsen-gasparyan@mskh.am
9 Գրիգորյան Լիանա  Արայի Liana-Grigoryan@mskh.am
10  Իսահակյան Վալերի Արթուրի Valeri-isahakyan@mskh.am
11 Կարապետյան Գայանե Վարդանի Gayane-Karapetyan@mskh.am
12 Կարապետյան Նարեկ  Գևորգի Narek-k@mskh.am
13 Կարապետյան Նինա Գևորգի Nina-k@mskh.am
14  Հարությունյան Անահիտ Վահանի Anahit-H@mskh.am
15 Ղազարյան Սերժ Արթուրի Serj-Kh@mskh.am
17 Մովսիսյան Էդուարդ Հրայրի Eduard-m@mskh.am
19 Գարեգին Նիկոլյան  Հազարապետի Garegin-Nikolyan@mskh.am
20  Ջանոյան Անի Գարիկի ani-j@mskh.am
21 Ալեքսանյան Անահիտ Ալենի Anahit-a@mskh.am
22 Մանասարյան Մարտին Martin-m@mskh.am
23 Գևորգյան Արմինե Armine-g@mskh.am
24 Թումասյանց Ինեսսա in.tumasyants@mail.ru