11-2 դասարան

 Հ/Հ
Ազգանուն, անուն, հայրանուն  Էլեկտրոնային հասցե 
1  Աբազյան Տիգրան Ռոբերտի Tigran-Abazyan@mskh.am
2 Ադամյան Գագիկ Արմենի gagik-a@mskh.am
3  Ազատյան Վանուհի Գրիգորի vanuhi-azatyan@mail.ru
4 Ալեքսանյան Լուսինե Արտակի Lusine-a@mskh.am
5 Ասատրյան Նորայր Արմենի Norayr-Asatryan@mskh.am
6  Ավետիսյան Գագիկ Արմենի Gagik-Avetisyan@mskh.am
7 Գիլոյան Տիգրան Խաչատուրի Giloyan-Tigran@mskh.am
8 Դանիելյան Տիգրան Վահեի Tigran-Danielyan@mskh.am
9  Դավթյան Գագիկ Արայի gagogagik9@gmail.com
10 Դավթյան Սաբինա  Հովհաննեսի Sabina-d@mskh.am
11  Թևատրոսյան Միլենա Կարենի miltevatrosyan@mail.ru
12  Լազյան Ռուբեն Գագիկի Ruben-lazyan@mskh.am
13 Կարապետյան Զոյա  Լևոնի Zoya-Karapetyan@mskh.am
14 Կիրակոսյան Աստղիկ Մուշեղի Astkhik.k@mskh.am
15 Հովակիմյան Արթուր Աշոտի hovakimyan002@mail.ru
16 Ղայթանջյան Միշել Սուրենի mishel.456@mail.ru
17 Մայիլյան Կարեն  Արմանի mayilyan_2001@gmail.com
18 Մնացականյան Լիանա Բագրատի Liana-m@mskh.am
19  Մանուկյան Արփինե Ազատի Arpine-manukyan@mskh.am
20 Նիկողոսյան Անուշ Իշխանի Nikoghosyan-A@mskh.am
21 Ներսեսյան Էրիկա Լիլի Մանվելյան Erikalili-nersesyan@mskh.am
22 Չոբանյան Արփի Arpi-chobanyan@mskh.am
23 Ստեփանյան Դավիթ Ռադիկի Davitstepanyan@mskh.am
24 Սարգսյան Անդրանիկ Աշոտի hbezirganyan@yahoo.com
25 Սարգսյան Օֆելյա Գրիշայի ofelya-s@mskh.am
26 Ցոցիկյան Պողոս poghos-c@mskh.am