11-1 դասարան

 Հ/Հ
Ազգանուն, անուն, հայրանուն  Էլեկտրոնային հասցե 
1 Ասատրյան Սիրանուշ Նորայրի Siranush-a@mskh.am
2 Գալոյան Արեգ Արմենի G-areg@mskh.am
3 Գևորգյան Դավիթ Արսենի g-Davit@mskh.am
4 Երանոսյան Մերի Արթուրի Y.Meri@mskh.am
5 Գևորգյան Մանե Կարենի Mane-g@mskh.am
6 Եփրիկյան Շուշան Հարությունի Shushan-e@mskh.am
7  Թելունց Էրիկ Վազգենի erik-t@mskh.am
8 Իսկանյան Հուրի Օհանսի Hury-i@mskh.am
9 Խաչիկյան Ռեբեկա Ռաֆայելի Rebeka-khachikyan@mskh.am
10 Հովհաննիսյան Գոհար Ռուստամի G.hovhannisyan@mskh.am
11 Հովհաննիսյան Էմիլ Վրեժի emil-h@mskh.am
12 Մանվելյան Մարգարիտա Վիլենի m.margarita@mskh.am
13 Մարկոսյան Մերի Արաիկի Meri-m@mskh.am
14 Մարտիրոսյան Մարիամ Վահրամի m.martirosyan@mskh.am
15 Մարտիրոսյան Մելինե Վահրամի m.martirosyan@mskh.am
16 Մեջլումյան Գայանե Աշոտի m.gayane@mskh.am
17  Մուսայելյան Վլադիկ Նորայրի vladik-m@mskh.am
18 Նավասարդյան Վիկտորյա  Արտակի Artur-hovakimyan@mskh.am
19 Շաբոյան Գրիգոր Արմենի Grigor-sh@mskh.am
20 Սարգսյան Հովհաննես Սուրենի hovhannes-s@mskh.am
22 Սողոմոնյան Անահիտ Արմենի Anahit-soghomonyan@mskh.am
23 Վաթյան Լևոն Արեգի l.vatyan@mskh.am
24 Տատինցյան Դիանա  Մհերի Diana-tatintsyan@mskh.am
26 Ղալամքարյան Արեգ Արամազդի areg-gh@mskh.am
27 Զաքարյան Աշոտ Տիգրանի Zaqaryan-A@mskh.am
28 Ավետիսյան Լուսինե Lusine-avetisyan@mskh.am
29 Թութունջյան Գիսանե  դը Վարթավանի gisane-t@mskh.am